Officers & Members at Large


President Tim Bova
Vice President William Lawrence
Secretary Brielle Howell
Treasurer Emma Schrader
Leadership Chair Breanna Hummel
Publicity Chair Megan Gorss
Budget Chair Gaby Wemple
First-aid Chair Sam Waters
Historian J.C. Rigano
Webmaster Matthew Haskins
Arrowhead Nate Gourley

Activity Chairs:

E-Room Chair Rayden Goss
Backpacking Chair Randy Eblacker
Caving Chair Britni Elekes
Mountain Biking Chair Lucas Pharmer
Skiing Chair Matthew Haskins
Climbing Chair Ben VanderStouw
Paddling Chair Miranda Gregory

A list of trip leaders can be found here.